A Cautionary Tale of Caregiving
Login

Salsa Mundial

Dance Events


Ongoing


Mondays

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Ongoing Mondays, 7:30-9:30 pm. 7:30 pm Salsa 8:30 pm Bachata. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [salsamundial][events]


Tuesdays

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Ongoing Tuesdays, 7-10 pm. 7:30 pm Salsa 8:30 pm Team Rehearsal. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [salsamundial][events]


Wednesdays

Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Ongoing Wednesdays, 7:30-9:30 pm. 7:30 pm Bachata 8:30 pm Salsa. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [salsamundial][events]


2023


June 2023


Monday 5 June 2023

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Mon 5 Jun, 7:30-9:30 pm. 7:30 pm Salsa 8:30 pm Bachata. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [salsamundial][events]


Tuesday 6 June 2023

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Tue 6 Jun, 7-10 pm. 7:30 pm Salsa 8:30 pm Team Rehearsal. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [salsamundial][events]


Wednesday 7 June 2023

Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Wed 7 Jun, 7:30-9:30 pm. 7:30 pm Bachata 8:30 pm Salsa. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [salsamundial][events]


Saturday 10 June 2023

Salsa Mundial Monthly Social

Sat 10 Jun, 8 pm-1 am. 8-9 pm: Workshop 9-1 am: Social Join us for another awesome night of dancing at Salsa Mundial. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. $15. Salsa Mundial - [email][events]


Monday 12 June 2023

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Mon 12 Jun, 7:30-9:30 pm. 7:30 pm Salsa 8:30 pm Bachata. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [salsamundial][events]


Tuesday 13 June 2023

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Tue 13 Jun, 7-10 pm. 7:30 pm Salsa 8:30 pm Team Rehearsal. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [salsamundial][events]


Wednesday 14 June 2023

Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Wed 14 Jun, 7:30-9:30 pm. 7:30 pm Bachata 8:30 pm Salsa. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [salsamundial][events]


Friday 16 June 2023

Salsa Mundial Team Summer Vibes Fundraiser Social

Fri 16 Jun, 9 pm-1 am. 9 pm – Bachata workshop by Pam and Wayne 9:30 pm – Let the SOCIAL DANCING commence. Your favorite salsa and bachata tunes brought to you by DJ ROS 11 pm – TEAM DEBUT PERFORMANCE Join the 2023 Salsa Mundial Performance Team for a dance-filled night of all the best SUMMER VIBES. Most importantly, be the very FIRST to see our performance (locally) before we head to the Orlando Salsa Congress in July. $10 Workshop + Social No credit cards, only cash/venmo/paypal at the door Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [facebook][events]


Monday 19 June 2023

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Mon 19 Jun, 7:30-9:30 pm. 7:30 pm Salsa 8:30 pm Bachata. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [salsamundial][events]


Tuesday 20 June 2023

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Tue 20 Jun, 7-10 pm. 7:30 pm Salsa 8:30 pm Team Rehearsal. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [salsamundial][events]


Wednesday 21 June 2023

Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Wed 21 Jun, 7:30-9:30 pm. 7:30 pm Bachata 8:30 pm Salsa. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [salsamundial][events]


Monday 26 June 2023

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Mon 26 Jun, 7:30-9:30 pm. 7:30 pm Salsa 8:30 pm Bachata. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [salsamundial][events]


Tuesday 27 June 2023

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Tue 27 Jun, 7-10 pm. 7:30 pm Salsa 8:30 pm Team Rehearsal. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [salsamundial][events]


Wednesday 28 June 2023

Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Wed 28 Jun, 7:30-9:30 pm. 7:30 pm Bachata 8:30 pm Salsa. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [salsamundial][events]

X This site uses cookies. By your use of this site, you agree to all of the Policies for this site.

www.dancecalendar.info,vhosts,calendareditor.com,httpdocs